Latest news

Eastern Front Trailer Premier & Livestream with Max – July 22nd!

img
Jul
21
Today we’re sharing an exciting bit of news with you as tomorrow we’ll be premiering the full Hell Let Loose – Eastern Front launch trailer as part of Twitch Gaming’s The Weekly Show! Max will also be chatting and answering questions live for about half an hour, so come say hi!
Trailer Premier: 7:30pm BST / 8:30pm CEST / 2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST on July 22nd!
Make sure to arrive 5-10 minutes early so you don’t miss the premier, we look forward to seeing you there!
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Recent Posts

Skip to toolbar